Book Review: Life sucks If You’re Married to billionaire

A GAY LOVE STORY BETWEEN A HOT BILLIONAIRE FRENCH ADONIS AND A CUTE BUT SASSY COLLEGE STUDENT….

CUTE, HOT AND AMAZING….

CHARACTER NAME: Kei forest (21) and JACE LANGLOSIS

SO WITHOUT SPOILING MUCH FROM THE STORY, I WILL SAY THOSE WHO LOVE TO READ SOME HOT ROMANCE WITH GOOD STORYLINE, GO CHECK OUT THIS LOVELY STORY.

Amazing Story by KRYSTEL GRACE 💜💜

Kei Forest is forced to marry JACE LANGLOSIS, A rich businessman to get his inheritence after the death of his parents, After marriage his impression of Jace is Arrogant, rude, cocky and Bossy. But he later fall for this arrogant guy who despite of his outer behaviour is Nice, Caring and is a huge teddy ( FOR ME).

Well I can’t disclose a lot to avoid spoilers but JEALOUSY, EX-FIANCEE AND LOTS OF OTHER THINGS brings out lots of emotion in them, that they starts feeling for each other. I love how Jace teases Kei, how they both argue with each other so cutely.. How Kei gets fed up with some of Jace habits but still care for him and How Jace likes to annoy Kei but never let anyone else annoy or hurt him… How Jace becomes a big baby infront of Kei and How his demeanor change in front of world … Everything is so cute!!

CHARACTERS:

If I talk about characters in this story, I would say I love how the writer had potrayed KEI CHARACTER, A guy who is strong and take stands for himself , He has sassy attitude with little sarcasm. Even though I love people with French accent, In this story I like Kei better than Jace.
But that doesn’t means I didn’t like Jace, I mean he is Adonis with French accent and possesive nature, this guy has it all looks, money, everything….

One of the favourite things of mine is I love how author described their kissing moments, It’s so hot that I was giggling the whole time I was reading their kissing scenes… 😍😍

All supporting characters in this book are well written too, their presence would not bore you.
I love how Jace Mother is so supporting, We all need a Mother who supports what we love and As this is a gay love story that makes it more amazing how his Mother is so supporting of his son marrying a guy.

A GAY LOVE STORY WHICH STARTED WITH TWO STRANGER GETTING MARRIED FIRST, IRRITATING EACH OTHER BUT LATER FALLING IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER LATER. ❤❤

IT HAS SOME EMOTIONAL MOMENTS, HOT MOMENTS AND THE LOVE …

WITH JACE HAVING AN ANNOYING BUT SUPPORTING BIG BROTHER, KEI HAVING
AMAZING GROUP OF FRIENDS, JACE SUPPORTING MOTHER..


THIS STORY HAS IT ALL SO PLEASE GUYS CHECK THIS OUT AND I AM SURE YOU ALL WILL LOVE IT… 💛💛

It is available on Amazon, so please if you guys can then support the author buy buying this amazing story.. Link is give below

This story belong to @krstl_grace… You all can follow her on Wattapad.. She writes amazing story and Please check out all of her stories because she was one of the writer I followed when I joined wattpad because of her amazing stories..

https://my.w.tt/mSL2Tny8mbb

Feel free to leave comments if you all want to know more about writer or story…

Published by

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started